July 16, 2019
 
Caledonia Feed & SupplyCaledonia Feed MillCaledonia AgronomyLake Odessa Feed & GrainLake Odessa Agronomy
146 E. Main Street
Caledonia, MI 49316
Lake and Kinsey Street
Caledonia, MI 49316
290 South Street
Caledonia, MI 49316
1018 3rd Avenue
Lake Odessa, MI 48849
9260 Eaton Hwy
Lake Odessa, MI 48849
Store Line  616-891-4150 
Office Line 616-891-8108
Phone: 616-891-8108Phone: 616-891-1033Phone: 616-374-8061
Phone: 616-374-7329

DTN Market Matters Blog

Editorial Staff Image
Editorial Staff – 
Lower Mississippi River to Gulf Under Siege Again
Just as parts of the Lower Mississippi River were showing signs of flood recovery, Category 1 Hurricane Barry made landfall in Louisiana on July 13. Later that day it weakened to a Tropical Storm as it moved inland and became a tropical depression on Sunday afternoon, July 14. [Read and Comment on Full Blog]
Posted at 11:49AM Mon Jul 15, 2019 CDT
blog iconDTN Blogs & Forums
DTN Ag Policy Blog
Chris Clayton
DTN Ag Policy Editor
Tuesday, July 16, 2019 10:21AM CDT
The White House Office of Management and Budget completed its review of the latest market facilitation program proposal.
Friday, July 12, 2019 3:55PM CDT
Thursday, July 11, 2019 4:43PM CDT
Minding Ag's Business
Katie Behlinger
Farm Business Editor
Wednesday, July 3, 2019 2:19PM CDT
Nebraska farmland values declined 3% over the past year, extending a 5-year slide.
Wednesday, June 5, 2019 11:34AM CDT
Tuesday, May 28, 2019 3:02PM CDT
DTN Ag Weather Forum
Bryce Anderson
DTN Ag Meteorologist and DTN Analyst
Monday, July 15, 2019 12:11PM CDT
How extreme rain, flooding and climate change brought three separate areas of the U.S. together this July.
Friday, July 12, 2019 2:44PM CDT
Thursday, July 11, 2019 2:27PM CDT
DTN Ethanol Blog
Editorial Staff
Tuesday, July 9, 2019 1:31PM CDT
Refining interests tell EPA Administrator Andrew Wheeler not to share small refineries' confidential business information with USDA officials.
Wednesday, July 3, 2019 8:27AM CDT
Tuesday, July 2, 2019 1:32PM CDT
DTN Production Blog
Pam Smith
Crops Technology Editor
Friday, July 5, 2019 2:08PM CDT
It's time to cultivate a renewed sense of community by reaching out to those around us. Help us tell the good stories and follow our new series about simple gestures that mean a lo... [Read Full Blog]
Thursday, June 13, 2019 4:47PM CDT
Thursday, June 6, 2019 5:22PM CDT
Machinery Chatter
Dan Miller
Progressive Farmer Senior Editor
Friday, July 12, 2019 12:03PM CDT
A University of Missouri Extension specialist is urging patience on many Midwestern roadways after the flooding seen this spring.
Tuesday, July 2, 2019 5:12PM CDT
Tuesday, June 25, 2019 11:24AM CDT
Harrington's Sort & Cull
John Harrington
DTN Livestock Analyst
Tuesday, July 9, 2019 2:22PM CDT
John Harrington's life was full of incredible stories of long odds with plentiful bounties at the finish line.
Monday, July 8, 2019 9:19AM CDT
Tuesday, June 11, 2019 3:25PM CDT
Caledonia Farmers Elevator | Copyright 2019
Copyright DTN. All rights reserved. Disclaimer.
Powered By DTN