November 15, 2019
 
Caledonia Feed & SupplyCaledonia Feed MillCaledonia AgronomyLake Odessa Feed & GrainLake Odessa Agronomy
146 E. Main Street
Caledonia, MI 49316
Lake and Kinsey Street
Caledonia, MI 49316
290 South Street
Caledonia, MI 49316
1018 3rd Avenue
Lake Odessa, MI 48849
9260 Eaton Hwy
Lake Odessa, MI 48849
Store Line  616-891-4150 
Office Line 616-891-8108
Phone: 616-891-8108Phone: 616-891-1033Phone: 616-374-8061
Phone: 616-374-7329

DTN Market Matters Blog

Editorial Staff Image
Editorial Staff – 
As Harvest Drags On, Producers Reminded to Cool Stored Grain
It has been a challenging fall for many farmers who are experiencing a late harvest with the added headache of having to dry wet corn for storage. [Read and Comment on Full Blog]
Posted at 12:40PM Mon Nov 11, 2019 CST
blog iconDTN Blogs & Forums
DTN Ag Policy Blog
Chris Clayton
DTN Ag Policy Editor
Thursday, November 14, 2019 5:41PM CST
Members of Congress on Thursday wrote the chairman of the Federal Energy Regulatory Commission seeking to alert the commission to the need for a continued supply of propane to Midw... [Read Full Blog]
Wednesday, November 13, 2019 8:58PM CST
Monday, November 11, 2019 6:43AM CST
Minding Ag's Business
Katie Behlinger
Farm Business Editor
Wednesday, November 6, 2019 12:01PM CST
It's hard to maintain a positive outlook with the trade war, tough growing season, thin profit margins, etc., but it's worth the effort. Research shows positive leadership is a com... [Read Full Blog]
Friday, October 11, 2019 10:19AM CST
Monday, September 30, 2019 4:22PM CST
DTN Ag Weather Forum
Bryce Anderson
DTN Ag Meteorologist and DTN Analyst
Wednesday, November 13, 2019 4:23PM CST
Cold conditions in the past week, along with high moisture levels of corn and soybeans, maintain slow harvest progress in the Midwest and Northern Plains.
Monday, November 11, 2019 4:20PM CST
Tuesday, November 5, 2019 2:35PM CST
DTN Ethanol Blog
Editorial Staff
Thursday, November 14, 2019 2:57PM CST
Biodiesel and agriculture interests tell Congressional leadership an extension of the biodiesel blenders tax credit is needed to save the industry.
Monday, November 4, 2019 3:00PM CST
Wednesday, October 30, 2019 4:11PM CST
DTN Production Blog
Pam Smith
Crops Technology Editor
Thursday, November 7, 2019 2:50PM CST
Flooding is one of the many ways soybean cyst nematode can spread from field to field.
Thursday, October 31, 2019 3:28PM CST
Friday, October 4, 2019 12:59PM CST
Machinery Chatter
Dan Miller
Progressive Farmer Senior Editor
Tuesday, November 12, 2019 11:26AM CST
John Deere's new X9 combine had an increase in capacity and efficiency. With its matching draper, the combine is designed for difficult small grain and high-moisture corn harvestin... [Read Full Blog]
Monday, October 28, 2019 12:01PM CST
Monday, October 7, 2019 2:56PM CST
Harrington's Sort & Cull
John Harrington
DTN Livestock Analyst
Monday, November 11, 2019 10:11AM CST
The University of Illinois would like to find their stone dairy cows and pig. Here's the backstory on these historical figures.
Monday, November 4, 2019 4:16PM CST
Monday, October 14, 2019 12:28PM CST
Caledonia Farmers Elevator | Copyright 2019
Copyright DTN. All rights reserved. Disclaimer.
Powered By DTN